Export to your numeric agenda (iCal format)
Date

March 2015

(Following)
Begin: Saturday 22 November 2014
End: Sunday 10 May 2015
New York
MoMA
(Following)
Begin: Thursday 22 January 2015
End: Sunday 15 March 2015
Paris
Galerie Gabrielle Maubrie
Tuesday 3 March 2015
Oxford
A J Herbertson Room, School of Geography and the Environment
Wednesday 4 March 2015
Oxford
International Migration Institute, 3 Mansfield Road, Oxford, OX1 3TB
Thursday 5 March 2015
New York
The New School, Wollman Hall, 66 W. 11th St., 5th Fl.
Monday 16 March 2015
Lancaster
Lancaster House Hotel, Lancaster, UK
Thursday 19 March 2015
Guilford
Tuesday 31 March 2015
Montpellier
Université Paul-Valéry Montpellier 3

April 2015

(Following)
Begin: Saturday 22 November 2014
End: Sunday 10 May 2015
New York
MoMA
Begin: Tuesday 14 April 2015
End: Wednesday 15 April 2015
London
Begin: Tuesday 21 April 2015
End: Saturday 25 April 2015
Chicago
Begin: Tuesday 21 April 2015
End: Saturday 25 April 2015
Chicago
Begin: Tuesday 21 April 2015
End: Saturday 25 April 2015
Chicago
Begin: Tuesday 21 April 2015
End: Saturday 25 April 2015
Chicago
Begin: Tuesday 21 April 2015
End: Saturday 25 April 2015
Chicago
Begin: Tuesday 21 April 2015
End: Saturday 25 April 2015
Chicago
Begin: Tuesday 21 April 2015
End: Saturday 25 April 2015
Chicago
Begin: Tuesday 21 April 2015
End: Saturday 25 April 2015
Chicago
Begin: Tuesday 21 April 2015
End: Saturday 25 April 2015
Chicago
Begin: Tuesday 21 April 2015
End: Saturday 25 April 2015
Chicago
Begin: Tuesday 21 April 2015
End: Saturday 25 April 2015
Chicago
Begin: Tuesday 21 April 2015
End: Saturday 25 April 2015
Chicago

May 2015

(Following)
Begin: Saturday 22 November 2014
End: Sunday 10 May 2015
New York
MoMA
Begin: Tuesday 5 May 2015
End: Friday 8 May 2015
Karlstad
Begin: Wednesday 13 May 2015
End: Friday 15 May 2015
Chicago
Thursday 21 May 2015
Oxford
34 Broad Street (corner of Holywell and Catte Streets
Begin: Tuesday 26 May 2015
End: Wednesday 27 May 2015
Bordeaux
Université de Bordeaux, site de la victoire

June 2015

Begin: Tuesday 2 June 2015
End: Thursday 4 June 2015
Aalborg
Begin: Monday 15 June 2015
End: Friday 19 June 2015
Tartu
Begin: Monday 15 June 2015
End: Wednesday 17 June 2015
Linkoping
Linköping University
Begin: Monday 22 June 2015
End: Thursday 25 June 2015
Hamilton
University of Waikato, New Zealand

July 2015