July 2016

(Following)
Begin: Wednesday 13 April 2016
End: Monday 29 August 2016
Paris
Cité de l’architecture et du patrimoine, 1 place du Trocadéro, 75116 Paris
(Following)
Begin: Wednesday 13 April 2016
End: Monday 29 August 2016
Paris
Cité de l’architecture et du patrimoine, 1 place du Trocadéro, 75116 Paris
(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 7 June 2016
End: Monday 15 August 2016
Lausanne
Université de Lausanne
(Following)
Begin: Monday 13 June 2016
End: Wednesday 13 July 2016
Paris
Amphithéâtre de Gares&Connexions, 16 avenue d'Ivry, 75013 Paris
(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 28 June 2016
End: Friday 1 July 2016
Balck Forest area
Black Forest
Begin: Monday 4 July 2016
End: Friday 15 July 2016
Utretch
Utrecht University, Faculty of Geosciences (UU)
Begin: Monday 11 July 2016
End: Wednesday 13 July 2016
Paris
Université Paris-Sorbonne, Paris
Begin: Thursday 14 July 2016
End: Friday 15 July 2016
Lancaster
Lancaster University
Begin: Monday 18 July 2016
End: Wednesday 20 July 2016
Loughborough
-
Begin: Wednesday 20 July 2016
End: Saturday 23 July 2016
Milan
University of Milano-Bicocca, Milan, Italy
Begin: Wednesday 20 July 2016
End: Saturday 23 July 2016
Milan
University of Milano-Bicocca, , Italy
Begin: Wednesday 20 July 2016
End: Saturday 23 July 2016
Milan
University of Milano-Bicocca, Milan, Italy
Begin: Thursday 28 July 2016
End: Friday 29 July 2016
Rennes

August 2016

(Following)
Begin: Wednesday 13 April 2016
End: Monday 29 August 2016
Paris
Cité de l’architecture et du patrimoine, 1 place du Trocadéro, 75116 Paris
(Following)
Begin: Wednesday 13 April 2016
End: Monday 29 August 2016
Paris
Cité de l’architecture et du patrimoine, 1 place du Trocadéro, 75116 Paris
(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 7 June 2016
End: Monday 15 August 2016
Lausanne
Université de Lausanne
Begin: Friday 12 August 2016
End: Sunday 14 August 2016
São Paulo
Centro Cultural São Paulo, Rua Vergueiro, 1000 - Paraíso, São Paulo - SP
Begin: Friday 12 August 2016
End: Sunday 14 August 2016
São Paulo
Centro Cultural São Paulo, Rua Vergueiro, 1000 - Paraíso, São Paulo - SP
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society (with the Institute of British Geographers), 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR.
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society, 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR.
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society, 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR.
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society (with the Institute of British Geographers), 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR.
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society (with the Institute of British Geographers), 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR.
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society
Begin: Wednesday 31 August 2016
End: Saturday 3 September 2016
Barcelona
CCIB – Centre de Convencions Internacional de Barcelona, Plaça de Willy Brandt, 11-14, 08019 Barcelona

September 2016

(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society (with the Institute of British Geographers), 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR.
(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society, 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR.
(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society, 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR.
(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society (with the Institute of British Geographers), 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR.
(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society (with the Institute of British Geographers), 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR.
(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society
Begin: Thursday 1 September 2016
End: Saturday 3 September 2016
Melbourne
-
Begin: Wednesday 7 September 2016
End: Thursday 8 September 2016
Oulu
University of Oulu, Pentti Kaiteran katu 1 Linnanmaa
Begin: Thursday 29 September 2016
End: Friday 30 September 2016
Lancaster
Lancaster University
Begin: Thursday 29 September 2016
End: Saturday 1 October 2016
Lugano
University of Lugano

October 2016

(Following)
Begin: Wednesday 31 August 2016
End: Saturday 3 September 2016
Barcelona
CCIB – Centre de Convencions Internacional de Barcelona, Plaça de Willy Brandt, 11-14, 08019 Barcelona
(Following)
Begin: Thursday 29 September 2016
End: Saturday 1 October 2016
Lugano
University of Lugano
Begin: Thursday 20 October 2016
End: Friday 21 October 2016
Nancy
Université de Lorraine Campus Lettres et sciences humaines - 23 Boulevard Albert 1er Nancy, France (54000)
Begin: Thursday 20 October 2016
End: Friday 21 October 2016
Lausanne
Université de Lausanne
Begin: Thursday 27 October 2016
End: Sunday 30 October 2016
México City
TBA