Export to your numeric agenda (iCal format)
Date

May 2015

(Following)
Begin: Saturday 22 November 2014
End: Sunday 10 May 2015
New York
MoMA
Monday 4 May 2015
Ann Arbor
Room 2310, Ross School of Business, 701 Tappan Ave, Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Begin: Tuesday 5 May 2015
End: Friday 8 May 2015
Karlstad
Wednesday 6 May 2015
Champs-sur-Marne
14 - 20 boulevard Newton Cité Descartes Bâtiment Bienvenue Champs-sur-Marne 77447 Marne-la-Vallée Cedex 2
Wednesday 6 May 2015
Lancaster
Mobilities Lab (Bowland North B37).
Tuesday 12 May 2015
Lancaster
Begin: Wednesday 13 May 2015
End: Friday 15 May 2015
Chicago
Sunday 17 May 2015
London
66 Regents Studies, 8 Andrews Road, London E8 4QN
Thursday 21 May 2015
Oxford
34 Broad Street (corner of Holywell and Catte Streets
Begin: Tuesday 26 May 2015
End: Wednesday 27 May 2015
Bordeaux
Université de Bordeaux, site de la victoire
Saturday 30 May 2015
London
Bankside London SE1 9TG
Saturday 30 May 2015
London
Tate Britain, Clore Auditorium

June 2015

Begin: Monday 1 June 2015
End: Tuesday 2 June 2015
Paris
Maison Suger, 16-18 rue Suger, Paris
Begin: Tuesday 2 June 2015
End: Thursday 4 June 2015
Aalborg
Friday 5 June 2015
Lancaster
Design studio C01, LICA Building, Lancaster University.
Begin: Wednesday 10 June 2015
End: Thursday 11 June 2015
Barcelona
Begin: Monday 15 June 2015
End: Wednesday 17 June 2015
Linkoping
Linköping University
Begin: Monday 15 June 2015
End: Friday 19 June 2015
Tartu
Begin: Monday 22 June 2015
End: Thursday 25 June 2015
Hamilton
University of Waikato, New Zealand
Begin: Thursday 25 June 2015
End: Saturday 27 June 2015
Lancaster
Grasmere, The Lake District and Lancaster University
Begin: Thursday 25 June 2015
End: Friday 26 June 2015
Newcastle

July 2015

Begin: Wednesday 1 July 2015
End: Friday 3 July 2015
Camberra
Begin: Wednesday 1 July 2015
End: Saturday 4 July 2015
Milan
Begin: Wednesday 1 July 2015
End: Friday 3 July 2015
Toulouse
Begin: Friday 3 July 2015
End: Saturday 4 July 2015
Auckland
Begin: Sunday 5 July 2015
End: Friday 10 July 2015
London
Begin: Tuesday 7 July 2015
End: Friday 10 July 2015
Madrid
Begin: Friday 10 July 2015
End: Tuesday 14 July 2015
Vienna
Begin: Tuesday 14 July 2015
End: Thursday 16 July 2015
Lancaster
Begin: Saturday 18 July 2015
End: Friday 7 August 2015
Amsterdam

August 2015

(Following)
Begin: Saturday 18 July 2015
End: Friday 7 August 2015
Amsterdam
Begin: Tuesday 18 August 2015
End: Friday 21 August 2015
Copenhagen
Begin: Wednesday 26 August 2015
End: Thursday 27 August 2015
Singapore