Export to your numeric agenda (iCal format)
Date

October 2014

Begin: Wednesday 1 October 2014
End: Friday 3 October 2014
Los Angeles
Begin: Thursday 2 October 2014
End: Sunday 4 January 2015
Toulouse
Musée des Abattoirs / Auditorium, 76 allées Charles de fitte
Monday 6 October 2014
Auckland
Massey University
Begin: Thursday 9 October 2014
End: Friday 10 October 2014
Bordeaux
Begin: Thursday 9 October 2014
End: Friday 10 October 2014
Amsterdam
Begin: Friday 10 October 2014
End: Sunday 12 October 2014
Toulouse
Musée des Abattoirs / Auditorium, 76 allées Charles de fitte
Begin: Monday 20 October 2014
End: Sunday 26 October 2014
Berlin
Uferstudios + Tempelhofer Feld, Berlin
Monday 20 October 2014
Guildford (near London)
Begin: Wednesday 22 October 2014
End: Friday 24 October 2014
Copenhagen
Begin: Friday 24 October 2014
End: Saturday 25 October 2014
London

November 2014

(Following)
Begin: Thursday 2 October 2014
End: Sunday 4 January 2015
Toulouse
Musée des Abattoirs / Auditorium, 76 allées Charles de fitte
Begin: Wednesday 5 November 2014
End: Thursday 6 November 2014
London
The Bartlett School of Planning, University College London
Begin: Wednesday 5 November 2014
End: Friday 7 November 2014
Copenhagen
Begin: Wednesday 5 November 2014
End: Friday 7 November 2014
Copenhagen
Begin: Wednesday 5 November 2014
End: Friday 7 November 2014
Copenhagen
Begin: Wednesday 5 November 2014
End: Friday 7 November 2014
Copenhagen
Aalborg University Campus in Copenhagen (Sydhavnen)
Begin: Wednesday 5 November 2014
End: Friday 7 November 2014
Copenhagen
Begin: Friday 7 November 2014
End: Saturday 8 November 2014
Bankok
Thursday 13 November 2014
Paris
Auditorium de la Caisse des Dépôts - Paris 7ème
Tuesday 18 November 2014
Lancaster
Bowland North SR17, Lancaster University
Begin: Thursday 20 November 2014
End: Friday 21 November 2014
Cambridge, Massachusetts
Begin: Thursday 20 November 2014
End: Friday 21 November 2014
Istambul
Migration Research Center at Koç University (MiReKoc), Istanbul
Begin: Monday 24 November 2014
End: Tuesday 25 November 2014
Washington, DC

December 2014

(Following)
Begin: Thursday 2 October 2014
End: Sunday 4 January 2015
Toulouse
Musée des Abattoirs / Auditorium, 76 allées Charles de fitte
Begin: Monday 8 December 2014
End: Wednesday 10 December 2014
Otago
Begin: Monday 8 December 2014
End: Wednesday 10 December 2014
Hong Kong
Begin: Monday 8 December 2014
End: Wednesday 10 December 2014
Birmingham
Bramall Music Building, Edgbaston Campus, University of Birmingham

January 2015

(Following)
Begin: Thursday 2 October 2014
End: Sunday 4 January 2015
Toulouse
Musée des Abattoirs / Auditorium, 76 allées Charles de fitte
Begin: Wednesday 21 January 2015
End: Friday 23 January 2015
Paris
Bâtiment Copernic 5 Boulevard Descartes Université Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée, 77420 Champs-sur-Marne, France
Thursday 22 January 2015
Lancaster
Marcus Merriman LT, Bowland North, Lancaster University
Thursday 22 January 2015
Lancaster