December 2016

(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 25 October 2016
End: Thursday 1 December 2016
Lancaster
Lancaster University
(Following)
Begin: Saturday 19 November 2016
End: Sunday 12 March 2017
Mâcon
Musée des Ursulines, 5 rue des Ursulines, 71000 Mâcon
Monday 5 December 2016
São Paulo
São Paulo Center Av. Lineu de Paula Machado, 1088 / 1100 São Paulo, SP Brazil
Begin: Monday 5 December 2016
End: Tuesday 31 January 2017
Paris
-
Tuesday 6 December 2016
Paris
Cité de l'architecture & du patrimoine Palais de Chaillot - Hall d'about Accès par le 7, avenue Albert de Mun, Paris 16e
Begin: Friday 9 December 2016
End: Saturday 10 December 2016
Brisbane
Victoria Park Rd Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
Tuesday 13 December 2016
Utretch
Sweelinck Room (downstairs), Drift 21 Utrecht
Begin: Thursday 22 December 2016
End: Friday 23 December 2016
Taipei
National Tsing Hua University 8F Conference Hall ,General Building II

January 2017

(Following)
Begin: Saturday 19 November 2016
End: Sunday 12 March 2017
Mâcon
Musée des Ursulines, 5 rue des Ursulines, 71000 Mâcon
(Following)
Begin: Monday 5 December 2016
End: Tuesday 31 January 2017
Paris
-
Begin: Sunday 8 January 2017
End: Thursday 12 January 2017
Washington
Washington
Tuesday 17 January 2017
La Plaine Saint-Denis
Auditorium du Campus Étoiles, 2 place aux Étoiles, 93633 La Plaine Saint-Denis. RER D, arrêt Stade de France – Saint Denis ou RER B, La Plaine Stade de France

February 2017

(Following)
Begin: Saturday 19 November 2016
End: Sunday 12 March 2017
Mâcon
Musée des Ursulines, 5 rue des Ursulines, 71000 Mâcon

March 2017

(Following)
Begin: Saturday 19 November 2016
End: Sunday 12 March 2017
Mâcon
Musée des Ursulines, 5 rue des Ursulines, 71000 Mâcon
(Following)
Begin: Friday 24 February 2017
End: Friday 30 June 2017
Paris
Université Paris Diderot
Wednesday 1 March 2017
Oxford
Keble College Oxford
Begin: Friday 17 March 2017
End: Sunday 19 March 2017
Kuwait
American University of Kuwait
Begin: Wednesday 22 March 2017
End: Friday 24 March 2017
Adelaide
University of South Australia
Begin: Sunday 26 March 2017
End: Thursday 30 March 2017
Göttingen
-
Begin: Thursday 30 March 2017
End: Saturday 1 April 2017
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania State University
Friday 31 March 2017
London
Institute of Modern Languages Research (London)

April 2017

(Following)
Begin: Friday 24 February 2017
End: Friday 30 June 2017
Paris
Université Paris Diderot
(Following)
Begin: Thursday 30 March 2017
End: Saturday 1 April 2017
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania State University