February 2016

(Following)
Begin: Thursday 14 January 2016
End: Monday 29 February 2016
Montréal
Tuesday 2 February 2016
Oxford
J Gottmann Room, School of Geography and the Environment, Oxford
Tuesday 16 February 2016
Oxford
J Gottmann Room, School of Geography and the Environment, Oxford
Begin: Thursday 18 February 2016
End: Friday 19 February 2016
Oxford
Thursday 18 February 2016
Saint-Denis
Auditorium du Campus WILSON - 275, avenue du Président Wilson, 93210 Saint-Denis
Begin: Thursday 25 February 2016
End: Friday 26 February 2016
Singapore
Asia Research Institute, National University of Singapore 469A Tower Block, Level 10, Bukit Timah Road, Singapore 259770
Saturday 27 February 2016
London
Wolfson Theatre, New Academic Building, 54 Lincoln’s Inn Fields, London WC2A 3LJ

March 2016

Tuesday 1 March 2016
Oxford
J Gottmann Room, School of Geography and the Environment, Oxford
Begin: Monday 7 March 2016
End: Friday 11 March 2016
Hong Kong
Begin: Tuesday 29 March 2016
End: Saturday 2 April 2016
San Francisco
Begin: Tuesday 29 March 2016
End: Saturday 2 April 2016
San Francisco

April 2016

(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 29 March 2016
End: Saturday 2 April 2016
San Francisco
(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 29 March 2016
End: Saturday 2 April 2016
San Francisco
Begin: Tuesday 12 April 2016
End: Wednesday 13 April 2016
Lancaster
Lancaster University
Begin: Wednesday 13 April 2016
End: Friday 15 April 2016
Lancaster
Wednesday 13 April 2016
London
The Wesley (central London, near Euston Station - http://www.thewesley.co.uk/).
Begin: Wednesday 13 April 2016
End: Friday 15 April 2016
Lancaster
Lancaster University
Begin: Friday 22 April 2016
End: Saturday 23 April 2016
Gdańsk

June 2016

Begin: Wednesday 15 June 2016
End: Friday 17 June 2016
Orono, Maine
University of Maine
Begin: Tuesday 28 June 2016
End: Friday 1 July 2016
Balck Forest area
Black Forest