February 2017

(Following)
Begin: Saturday 19 November 2016
End: Sunday 12 March 2017
Mâcon
Musée des Ursulines, 5 rue des Ursulines, 71000 Mâcon
(Following)
Begin: Monday 5 December 2016
End: Friday 31 March 2017
Paris
-
(Following)
Begin: Sunday 15 January 2017
End: Thursday 15 June 2017
Basel (Schweiz) and Hamburg (Germany)
Thursday 2 February 2017
La Défense (92)
Ministère de l’environnement, de l’énergie et de la mer/Ministère du logement et de l’habitat durable, La Défense (92), Tour Sequoia
Thursday 2 February 2017
Lancaster
Bowland North B39, Lancaster University, Lancaster, United Kingdom
Thursday 2 February 2017
London
University of Westminster, Room 412, Regent Campus, 309 Regent Street, London W1B 2HW
Tuesday 7 February 2017
Oxford
Beckit Room, SoGE, School of Geography and the Environment, Oxford.
Tuesday 21 February 2017
Paris
Maison SUGER, 16 rue Suger, Paris 6e
Tuesday 21 February 2017
Oxford
Gottmann Room, SoGE, School of Geography and the Environment, Oxford.
Begin: Wednesday 22 February 2017
End: Friday 31 March 2017
Paris
Thursday 23 February 2017
Paris
Institut des sciences de la communication (ISCC), salle de conférence (rdc) 20 rue Berbier-du-Mets, Paris 13e
Tuesday 28 February 2017
Lausanne
Ecole polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne

March 2017

(Following)
Begin: Saturday 19 November 2016
End: Sunday 12 March 2017
Mâcon
Musée des Ursulines, 5 rue des Ursulines, 71000 Mâcon
(Following)
Begin: Monday 5 December 2016
End: Friday 31 March 2017
Paris
-
(Following)
Begin: Sunday 15 January 2017
End: Thursday 15 June 2017
Basel (Schweiz) and Hamburg (Germany)
(Following)
Begin: Wednesday 22 February 2017
End: Friday 31 March 2017
Paris
(Following)
Begin: Friday 24 February 2017
End: Friday 30 June 2017
Paris
Université Paris Diderot
Wednesday 1 March 2017
Oxford
Keble College Oxford
Tuesday 7 March 2017
Oxford
Beckit Room, SoGE, School of Geography and the Environment, Oxford.
Begin: Tuesday 14 March 2017
End: Friday 17 March 2017
Oxford
Kellogg College, University of Oxford.
Begin: Friday 17 March 2017
End: Sunday 19 March 2017
Kuwait
American University of Kuwait
Begin: Wednesday 22 March 2017
End: Friday 24 March 2017
Adelaide
University of South Australia
Begin: Sunday 26 March 2017
End: Thursday 30 March 2017
Göttingen
-
Begin: Thursday 30 March 2017
End: Saturday 1 April 2017
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania State University
Friday 31 March 2017
Lancaster
Lancaster University
Friday 31 March 2017
London
Institute of Modern Languages Research (London)
Begin: Friday 31 March 2017
End: Sunday 2 April 2017
Lancaster
Lancaster University Bailrigg, LA1 4YT United Kingdom

April 2017

(Following)
Begin: Sunday 15 January 2017
End: Thursday 15 June 2017
Basel (Schweiz) and Hamburg (Germany)
(Following)
Begin: Friday 24 February 2017
End: Friday 30 June 2017
Paris
Université Paris Diderot
(Following)
Begin: Thursday 30 March 2017
End: Saturday 1 April 2017
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania State University
Saturday 1 April 2017
Boston
The Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston
Saturday 1 April 2017
Boston
The Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston
Begin: Tuesday 4 April 2017
End: Sunday 9 April 2017
Boston
Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston.
Begin: Wednesday 5 April 2017
End: Sunday 9 April 2017
Boston
The Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston
Begin: Wednesday 5 April 2017
End: Sunday 9 April 2017
Boston
The Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston
Begin: Wednesday 5 April 2017
End: Sunday 9 April 2017
Boston
The Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston
Begin: Wednesday 5 April 2017
End: Sunday 9 April 2017
Boston
The Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston
Begin: Wednesday 5 April 2017
End: Sunday 9 April 2017
Boston
The Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston
Begin: Wednesday 5 April 2017
End: Sunday 9 April 2017
Boston
Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston.
Begin: Wednesday 5 April 2017
End: Sunday 9 April 2017
Boston
Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston.
Begin: Wednesday 5 April 2017
End: Sunday 9 April 2017
Boston
Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston.
Begin: Wednesday 19 April 2017
End: Saturday 22 April 2017
Minneapolis
-
Begin: Friday 21 April 2017
End: Saturday 22 April 2017
Lancaster
Lancaster University

May 2017

(Following)
Begin: Sunday 15 January 2017
End: Thursday 15 June 2017
Basel (Schweiz) and Hamburg (Germany)
(Following)
Begin: Friday 24 February 2017
End: Friday 30 June 2017
Paris
Université Paris Diderot
(Following)
Begin: Friday 31 March 2017
End: Sunday 2 April 2017
Lancaster
Lancaster University Bailrigg, LA1 4YT United Kingdom
Begin: Tuesday 2 May 2017
End: Sunday 7 May 2017
Ottawa
75 Laurier Ave E, Ottawa, ON K1N 6N5, Canada
Begin: Tuesday 2 May 2017
End: Sunday 7 May 2017
Ottawa
University of Ottawa
Begin: Tuesday 9 May 2017
End: Friday 12 May 2017
Karlstad
University of Karlstad
Begin: Friday 12 May 2017
End: Saturday 13 May 2017
Toronto
York University Toronto, Canada
Begin: Monday 22 May 2017
End: Tuesday 23 May 2017
Jyväskylän yliopisto
University of Jyväskylä, Seminaarinkatu 15, 40014 Jyväskylän yliopisto, Finland
Begin: Friday 26 May 2017
End: Saturday 27 May 2017
Vienna
Department of Social and Cultural Anthropology NIG, 4th floor Universitätsstraße 7 1010 Vienna
Begin: Wednesday 31 May 2017
End: Friday 2 June 2017
Lahti and Helsinki
IIAA – International Institute of Applied Aesthetics Kirkkokatu 16 FI-15140 Lahti Finland

June 2017

(Following)
Begin: Sunday 15 January 2017
End: Thursday 15 June 2017
Basel (Schweiz) and Hamburg (Germany)
(Following)
Begin: Friday 24 February 2017
End: Friday 30 June 2017
Paris
Université Paris Diderot