October 2017

(Following)
Begin: Saturday 1 April 2017
End: Wednesday 15 November 2017
Paris
(Following)
Begin: Saturday 1 April 2017
End: Wednesday 15 November 2017
Paris
(Following)
Begin: Wednesday 7 June 2017
End: Wednesday 29 November 2017
Paris
x
(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 13 June 2017
End: Wednesday 20 December 2017
Asia
(Following)
Begin: Friday 7 July 2017
End: Wednesday 15 November 2017
.
.
Begin: Monday 2 October 2017
End: Friday 6 October 2017
Santa Fe, New Mexico
La Fonda Hotel, Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA
Begin: Tuesday 3 October 2017
End: Saturday 7 October 2017
Sao Paulo
Escola de Artes, Ciências e Humanidades Rua Arlindo Béttio, 1000 CEP 03828-000 - Jardim Keralux
Begin: Wednesday 4 October 2017
End: Saturday 7 October 2017
Falun
School of Technology and Business Studies Högskolan Dalarna Falun, Sweden
Begin: Tuesday 10 October 2017
End: Thursday 12 October 2017
Marseille
Marseille Chanot, Palais des Congrès et des Expositions, rond-point du Prado, dans le cadre des 26e Rencontres nationales du transport public
Wednesday 11 October 2017
Tours
Tours - Salle du Conseil, Faculté de droit (50 avenue Jean Portalis, Quartier des 2 Lions)
Begin: Wednesday 18 October 2017
End: Saturday 21 October 2017
Tarragona
Vila-seca Campus of the Universitat Rovira i Virgili
Friday 27 October 2017
Amsterdam
Roeterseiland campus, Amsterdam University

November 2017

(Following)
Begin: Saturday 1 April 2017
End: Wednesday 15 November 2017
Paris
(Following)
Begin: Saturday 1 April 2017
End: Wednesday 15 November 2017
Paris
(Following)
Begin: Wednesday 7 June 2017
End: Wednesday 29 November 2017
Paris
x
(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 13 June 2017
End: Wednesday 20 December 2017
Asia
(Following)
Begin: Friday 7 July 2017
End: Wednesday 15 November 2017
.
.
Begin: Wednesday 1 November 2017
End: Thursday 2 November 2017
Lancaster
Lancaster University Library, LA1 4YW
Begin: Thursday 2 November 2017
End: Friday 3 November 2017
Bilbao
Bizkaia Aretoa, Avenida Abandoibarra, 3 48009 Bilbao
Begin: Thursday 2 November 2017
End: Sunday 5 November 2017
Lancaster
Lancaster House Hotel, Green Lane, Lancaster, LA1 4GJ United Kingdom
Begin: Thursday 2 November 2017
End: Friday 3 November 2017
Bilbao
Bizkaia Aretoa, Avenida Abandoibarra, 3 48009 Bilbao
Begin: Thursday 2 November 2017
End: Sunday 5 November 2017
Lancaster
.
Begin: Thursday 2 November 2017
End: Sunday 5 November 2017
Lancaster
Centre for Mobilities Research at Lancaster University.
Begin: Friday 3 November 2017
End: Saturday 4 November 2017
Melbourne
The University of Melbourne
Begin: Saturday 4 November 2017
End: Monday 6 November 2017
Hyderabad (Inde)
Hyderabad International Convention Centre (HICC)
Tuesday 7 November 2017
London
London's Living Room, City Hall The Queen's Walk, London, SE1 2AA, United Kingdom
Thursday 9 November 2017
Saint-Denis
9 rue Jean-Philippe Rameau, 93210 Saint-Denis
Begin: Thursday 16 November 2017
End: Friday 17 November 2017
PARIS
Caisse des Dépôts Salle Solférino 15, quai Anatole France, 75007 Paris
Begin: Thursday 16 November 2017
End: Friday 17 November 2017
Paris
15, quai Anatole France, Paris 7ème.
Begin: Friday 17 November 2017
End: Saturday 18 November 2017
Izmir
Izmir Mediterranean Academy, Mehmet Ali Akman Mah. Mithatpaşa Cad. No:1087 Konak İZMİR
Friday 17 November 2017
Amsterdam
Roeterseiland campus, Amsterdam University
Monday 20 November 2017
São Paulo
CCSP - Centro Cultural São Paulo. Rua Vergueiro, 1000 - Paraíso, São Paulo - SP
Tuesday 28 November 2017
London
London School of Economics, Houghton Street, London, WC2A 2AE
Begin: Wednesday 29 November 2017
End: Friday 1 December 2017
Marne la Vallée
-
Begin: Thursday 30 November 2017
End: Friday 1 December 2017
Caen
Caen, Abbaye aux Dames, siège de la Région Normandie

December 2017

(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 13 June 2017
End: Wednesday 20 December 2017
Asia
(Following)
Begin: Wednesday 29 November 2017
End: Friday 1 December 2017
Marne la Vallée
-
(Following)
Begin: Thursday 30 November 2017
End: Friday 1 December 2017
Caen
Caen, Abbaye aux Dames, siège de la Région Normandie
Begin: Thursday 7 December 2017
End: Friday 8 December 2017
Melbourne
School of Geography, University of Melbourne, Carlton, Victoria

January 2018

Monday 8 January 2018
Oxford
School of Geography and the Environment University of Oxford
Begin: Thursday 11 January 2018
End: Friday 12 January 2018
Oslo
-