Export to your numeric agenda (iCal format)
Date

December 2014

(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 28 January 2014
End: Tuesday 30 December 2014
Dunkerque
Palais des congrès le Kursaal, place du casino 59240 Dunkerque
(Following)
Begin: Thursday 30 January 2014
End: Friday 30 January 2015
_
(Following)
Begin: Thursday 2 October 2014
End: Sunday 4 January 2015
Toulouse
Musée des Abattoirs / Auditorium, 76 allées Charles de fitte
(Following)
Begin: Wednesday 22 October 2014
End: Monday 23 February 2015
Paris
Musée de Cluny
(Following)
Begin: Wednesday 22 October 2014
End: Monday 23 February 2015
Paris
Musée de Cluny
(Following)
Begin: Saturday 22 November 2014
End: Sunday 10 May 2015
New York
MoMA
(Following)
Begin: Thursday 27 November 2014
End: Monday 23 February 2015
Paris
Musée du Louvre
(Following)
Begin: Thursday 27 November 2014
End: Monday 23 February 2015
Paris
Musée de Cluny
Thursday 4 December 2014
_
Begin: Monday 8 December 2014
End: Wednesday 10 December 2014
Hong Kong
Begin: Monday 8 December 2014
End: Wednesday 10 December 2014
Otago
Begin: Monday 8 December 2014
End: Wednesday 10 December 2014
Birmingham
Bramall Music Building, Edgbaston Campus, University of Birmingham
Begin: Wednesday 10 December 2014
End: Thursday 11 December 2014
Lille
Université Catholique de Lille, 60 boulevard Vauban - Lille
Begin: Thursday 11 December 2014
End: Friday 12 December 2014
Tourcoing
Imaginarium. 1er étage - 99 a Boulevard Descat Tourcoing, France (59200)
Begin: Thursday 11 December 2014
End: Friday 12 December 2014
Paris
Palais Bourbon, 126 rue de l’Université - Sorbonne, 1 rue Victor Cousin Paris, France (75005 | 75006)
Monday 15 December 2014
Paris
Institut du Monde Anglophone, 5 rue de l'école de médecine Paris, France (75006)
Begin: Friday 19 December 2014
End: Saturday 20 December 2014
Paris
Université Sorbonne, Paris 1, salle des conseils - 12, place du Panthéon Paris, France (75005)

January 2015

(Following)
Begin: Thursday 30 January 2014
End: Friday 30 January 2015
_
(Following)
Begin: Thursday 2 October 2014
End: Sunday 4 January 2015
Toulouse
Musée des Abattoirs / Auditorium, 76 allées Charles de fitte
(Following)
Begin: Wednesday 22 October 2014
End: Monday 23 February 2015
Paris
Musée de Cluny
(Following)
Begin: Wednesday 22 October 2014
End: Monday 23 February 2015
Paris
Musée de Cluny
(Following)
Begin: Saturday 22 November 2014
End: Sunday 10 May 2015
New York
MoMA
(Following)
Begin: Thursday 27 November 2014
End: Monday 23 February 2015
Paris
Musée du Louvre
(Following)
Begin: Thursday 27 November 2014
End: Monday 23 February 2015
Paris
Musée de Cluny
Thursday 15 January 2015
Paris
Librairie Album, 84 bd St Germain, 75005, Paris
Friday 16 January 2015
Paris
Auditorium - Musée du Louvre
Saturday 17 January 2015
Paris
Auditorium - Musée du Louvre
Begin: Wednesday 21 January 2015
End: Friday 23 January 2015
Paris
Bâtiment Copernic 5 Boulevard Descartes Université Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée, 77420 Champs-sur-Marne, France
Begin: Wednesday 21 January 2015
End: Friday 23 January 2015
Champs-su-Marne
AMPHI PICARD ENPC - Cité Descartes Champs-sur-Marne, France (77)
Thursday 22 January 2015
Lancaster
Marcus Merriman LT, Bowland North, Lancaster University
Thursday 22 January 2015
Lancaster

February 2015

(Following)
Begin: Wednesday 22 October 2014
End: Monday 23 February 2015
Paris
Musée de Cluny
(Following)
Begin: Wednesday 22 October 2014
End: Monday 23 February 2015
Paris
Musée de Cluny
(Following)
Begin: Saturday 22 November 2014
End: Sunday 10 May 2015
New York
MoMA
(Following)
Begin: Thursday 27 November 2014
End: Monday 23 February 2015
Paris
Musée du Louvre
(Following)
Begin: Thursday 27 November 2014
End: Monday 23 February 2015
Paris
Musée de Cluny
Saturday 21 February 2015
Warwick

March 2015

(Following)
Begin: Saturday 22 November 2014
End: Sunday 10 May 2015
New York
MoMA
Monday 16 March 2015
Lancaster
Lancaster House Hotel, Lancaster, UK

April 2015

(Following)
Begin: Saturday 22 November 2014
End: Sunday 10 May 2015
New York
MoMA