March 2017

(Following)
Begin: Saturday 19 November 2016
End: Sunday 12 March 2017
Mâcon
Musée des Ursulines, 5 rue des Ursulines, 71000 Mâcon
(Following)
Begin: Monday 5 December 2016
End: Friday 31 March 2017
Paris
-
(Following)
Begin: Sunday 15 January 2017
End: Thursday 15 June 2017
Basel (Schweiz) and Hamburg (Germany)
(Following)
Begin: Wednesday 22 February 2017
End: Friday 31 March 2017
Paris
(Following)
Begin: Friday 24 February 2017
End: Friday 30 June 2017
Paris
Université Paris Diderot
Wednesday 1 March 2017
Oxford
Keble College Oxford
Tuesday 7 March 2017
Oxford
Beckit Room, SoGE, School of Geography and the Environment, Oxford.
Begin: Tuesday 14 March 2017
End: Friday 17 March 2017
Oxford
Kellogg College, University of Oxford.
Tuesday 14 March 2017
Maastricht
Begin: Friday 17 March 2017
End: Sunday 19 March 2017
Kuwait
American University of Kuwait
Begin: Wednesday 22 March 2017
End: Friday 24 March 2017
Adelaide
University of South Australia
Wednesday 22 March 2017
Glasgow
Hilton Glasgow Grosvenor's Kibble Suite
Wednesday 22 March 2017
Paris
Palais Brongniart, 28 Place de la Bourse, 75002 Paris
Thursday 23 March 2017
Manchester
room C1, George Begg Building, Manchester University
Begin: Friday 24 March 2017
End: Saturday 25 March 2017
Reims
amphithéâtre de la caisse d’épargne (47 rue Carnot) le 24 mars, Innovact Center (58 rue du Général Eisenhower)
Begin: Sunday 26 March 2017
End: Thursday 30 March 2017
Göttingen
-
Begin: Monday 27 March 2017
End: Wednesday 29 March 2017
Rio de Janeiro
Fundação Casa de Rui Barbosa Rua São Clemente 134, Botafogo 22260-000, Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Tuesday 28 March 2017
Paris
Hôtel Accord Porte de la Villette
Tuesday 28 March 2017
Vancouver
SFU Burnaby Campus, AQ 5067 (Ellen Gee Room)
Wednesday 29 March 2017
Paris
Recyclerie, 83 boulevard Ornano, 75018
Wednesday 29 March 2017
Vancouver
SFU Harbour Centre, Vancouver, Room 1400
Begin: Thursday 30 March 2017
End: Saturday 1 April 2017
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania State University
Friday 31 March 2017
Lancaster
Lancaster University
Friday 31 March 2017
London
Institute of Modern Languages Research (London)
Begin: Friday 31 March 2017
End: Sunday 2 April 2017
Lancaster
Lancaster University Bailrigg, LA1 4YT United Kingdom

April 2017

(Following)
Begin: Sunday 15 January 2017
End: Thursday 15 June 2017
Basel (Schweiz) and Hamburg (Germany)
(Following)
Begin: Friday 24 February 2017
End: Friday 30 June 2017
Paris
Université Paris Diderot
(Following)
Begin: Thursday 30 March 2017
End: Saturday 1 April 2017
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania State University
Saturday 1 April 2017
Boston
The Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston
Saturday 1 April 2017
Boston
The Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston
Begin: Tuesday 4 April 2017
End: Sunday 9 April 2017
Boston
Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston.
Begin: Wednesday 5 April 2017
End: Sunday 9 April 2017
Boston
The Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston
Begin: Wednesday 5 April 2017
End: Sunday 9 April 2017
Boston
The Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston
Begin: Wednesday 5 April 2017
End: Sunday 9 April 2017
Boston
Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston.
Begin: Wednesday 5 April 2017
End: Sunday 9 April 2017
Boston
The Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston
Begin: Wednesday 5 April 2017
End: Sunday 9 April 2017
Boston
The Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston
Begin: Wednesday 5 April 2017
End: Sunday 9 April 2017
Boston
The Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston
Begin: Wednesday 5 April 2017
End: Sunday 9 April 2017
Boston
Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston.
Begin: Wednesday 5 April 2017
End: Sunday 9 April 2017
Boston
Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston.
Begin: Wednesday 19 April 2017
End: Saturday 22 April 2017
Minneapolis
-
Begin: Friday 21 April 2017
End: Saturday 22 April 2017
Lancaster
Lancaster University
Begin: Thursday 27 April 2017
End: Saturday 29 April 2017
Bucharest
-

May 2017

(Following)
Begin: Sunday 15 January 2017
End: Thursday 15 June 2017
Basel (Schweiz) and Hamburg (Germany)
(Following)
Begin: Friday 24 February 2017
End: Friday 30 June 2017
Paris
Université Paris Diderot
(Following)
Begin: Friday 31 March 2017
End: Sunday 2 April 2017
Lancaster
Lancaster University Bailrigg, LA1 4YT United Kingdom
Begin: Tuesday 2 May 2017
End: Sunday 7 May 2017
Ottawa
75 Laurier Ave E, Ottawa, ON K1N 6N5, Canada
Begin: Tuesday 2 May 2017
End: Sunday 7 May 2017
Ottawa
University of Ottawa
Begin: Tuesday 9 May 2017
End: Friday 12 May 2017
Karlstad
University of Karlstad
Begin: Friday 12 May 2017
End: Saturday 13 May 2017
Toronto
York University Toronto, Canada
Begin: Monday 22 May 2017
End: Tuesday 23 May 2017
Jyväskylän yliopisto
University of Jyväskylä, Seminaarinkatu 15, 40014 Jyväskylän yliopisto, Finland
Begin: Friday 26 May 2017
End: Saturday 27 May 2017
Vienna
Department of Social and Cultural Anthropology NIG, 4th floor Universitätsstraße 7 1010 Vienna
Begin: Wednesday 31 May 2017
End: Friday 2 June 2017
Lepzig
Begin: Wednesday 31 May 2017
End: Friday 2 June 2017
Aalborg
C-MUS Mobilities, Aalborg University
Begin: Wednesday 31 May 2017
End: Friday 2 June 2017
Lahti and Helsinki
IIAA – International Institute of Applied Aesthetics Kirkkokatu 16 FI-15140 Lahti Finland

June 2017

(Following)
Begin: Sunday 15 January 2017
End: Thursday 15 June 2017
Basel (Schweiz) and Hamburg (Germany)
(Following)
Begin: Friday 24 February 2017
End: Friday 30 June 2017
Paris
Université Paris Diderot
Begin: Thursday 8 June 2017
End: Friday 9 June 2017
Nijmegen
Radboud University
Begin: Friday 9 June 2017
End: Saturday 10 June 2017
Cork
University College Cork
Begin: Friday 9 June 2017
End: Saturday 10 June 2017
Padua
Department of Political Science, Law and International Relations (SPGI)
Begin: Tuesday 13 June 2017
End: Friday 16 June 2017
Arnhem-Nijmegen
Nijmegen
Begin: Friday 16 June 2017
End: Saturday 8 July 2017
Amsterdam
University of Amsterdam, 1012 WX Amsterdam, Netherlands
Begin: Sunday 18 June 2017
End: Wednesday 21 June 2017
Stockholm
Stockholm University SE-106 91 Stockholm Sweden
Begin: Sunday 18 June 2017
End: Wednesday 21 June 2017
Stockholm
Stockholm University SE-106 91 Stockholm Sweden
Begin: Sunday 18 June 2017
End: Wednesday 21 June 2017
Stockholm
Stockholm University
Begin: Sunday 18 June 2017
End: Wednesday 21 June 2017
Stockholm
NGM 2017 Department of Human Geography Stockholm University SE-106 91 Stockholm Sweden
Begin: Tuesday 20 June 2017
End: Friday 21 July 2017
Paris
Cité des sciences/la Villette Paris
Begin: Wednesday 28 June 2017
End: Friday 30 June 2017
Rotterdam
Erasmus University Rotterdam

July 2017

(Following)
Begin: Wednesday 31 May 2017
End: Friday 2 June 2017
Lepzig
(Following)
Begin: Wednesday 31 May 2017
End: Friday 2 June 2017
Aalborg
C-MUS Mobilities, Aalborg University
(Following)
Begin: Wednesday 31 May 2017
End: Friday 2 June 2017
Lahti and Helsinki
IIAA – International Institute of Applied Aesthetics Kirkkokatu 16 FI-15140 Lahti Finland
(Following)
Begin: Friday 16 June 2017
End: Saturday 8 July 2017
Amsterdam
University of Amsterdam, 1012 WX Amsterdam, Netherlands
(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 20 June 2017
End: Friday 21 July 2017
Paris
Cité des sciences/la Villette Paris