Export to your numeric agenda (iCal format)
Date

April 2015

(Following)
Begin: Saturday 22 November 2014
End: Sunday 10 May 2015
New York
MoMA
Monday 13 April 2015
London
Roxy Bar & Screen, 128-132 Borough High Street, London SE1 1LB
Begin: Tuesday 14 April 2015
End: Wednesday 15 April 2015
London
Tuesday 21 April 2015
Chicago
Room Skyway 238, Hyatt East Tower, blue level Chicago, États-Unis
Begin: Tuesday 21 April 2015
End: Saturday 25 April 2015
Chicago
Begin: Tuesday 21 April 2015
End: Saturday 25 April 2015
Chicago
Begin: Tuesday 21 April 2015
End: Saturday 25 April 2015
Chicago
Begin: Tuesday 21 April 2015
End: Saturday 25 April 2015
Chicago
Begin: Tuesday 21 April 2015
End: Saturday 25 April 2015
Chicago
Begin: Tuesday 21 April 2015
End: Saturday 25 April 2015
Chicago
Begin: Tuesday 21 April 2015
End: Saturday 25 April 2015
Chicago
Begin: Tuesday 21 April 2015
End: Saturday 25 April 2015
Chicago
Begin: Tuesday 21 April 2015
End: Saturday 25 April 2015
Chicago
Begin: Tuesday 21 April 2015
End: Saturday 25 April 2015
Chicago
Begin: Tuesday 21 April 2015
End: Saturday 25 April 2015
Chicago
Begin: Tuesday 21 April 2015
End: Saturday 25 April 2015
Chicago

May 2015

(Following)
Begin: Saturday 22 November 2014
End: Sunday 10 May 2015
New York
MoMA
Begin: Tuesday 5 May 2015
End: Friday 8 May 2015
Karlstad
Begin: Wednesday 13 May 2015
End: Friday 15 May 2015
Chicago
Thursday 21 May 2015
Oxford
34 Broad Street (corner of Holywell and Catte Streets
Begin: Tuesday 26 May 2015
End: Wednesday 27 May 2015
Bordeaux
Université de Bordeaux, site de la victoire

June 2015

Begin: Tuesday 2 June 2015
End: Thursday 4 June 2015
Aalborg
Begin: Monday 15 June 2015
End: Friday 19 June 2015
Tartu
Begin: Monday 15 June 2015
End: Wednesday 17 June 2015
Linkoping
Linköping University
Begin: Monday 22 June 2015
End: Thursday 25 June 2015
Hamilton
University of Waikato, New Zealand
Begin: Thursday 25 June 2015
End: Saturday 27 June 2015
Lancaster
Grasmere, The Lake District and Lancaster University

July 2015

Begin: Wednesday 1 July 2015
End: Friday 3 July 2015
Camberra
Begin: Wednesday 1 July 2015
End: Friday 3 July 2015
Toulouse
Begin: Wednesday 1 July 2015
End: Saturday 4 July 2015
Milan
Begin: Friday 3 July 2015
End: Saturday 4 July 2015
Auckland
Begin: Sunday 5 July 2015
End: Friday 10 July 2015
London
Begin: Tuesday 7 July 2015
End: Friday 10 July 2015
Madrid
Begin: Tuesday 14 July 2015
End: Thursday 16 July 2015
Lancaster
Begin: Saturday 18 July 2015
End: Friday 7 August 2015
Amsterdam

August 2015

(Following)
Begin: Saturday 18 July 2015
End: Friday 7 August 2015
Amsterdam