April 2017

(Following)
Begin: Sunday 15 January 2017
End: Thursday 15 June 2017
Basel (Schweiz) and Hamburg (Germany)
(Following)
Begin: Friday 24 February 2017
End: Friday 30 June 2017
Paris
Université Paris Diderot
(Following)
Begin: Thursday 30 March 2017
End: Saturday 1 April 2017
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania State University
Saturday 1 April 2017
Boston
The Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston
Saturday 1 April 2017
Boston
The Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston
Begin: Saturday 1 April 2017
End: Saturday 30 September 2017
Paris
-
Begin: Tuesday 4 April 2017
End: Sunday 9 April 2017
Boston
Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston.
Begin: Wednesday 5 April 2017
End: Sunday 9 April 2017
Boston
The Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston
Begin: Wednesday 5 April 2017
End: Sunday 9 April 2017
Boston
The Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston
Begin: Wednesday 5 April 2017
End: Sunday 9 April 2017
Boston
The Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston
Begin: Wednesday 5 April 2017
End: Sunday 9 April 2017
Boston
The Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston
Begin: Wednesday 5 April 2017
End: Sunday 9 April 2017
Boston
The Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston
Begin: Wednesday 5 April 2017
End: Sunday 9 April 2017
Boston
Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston.
Begin: Wednesday 5 April 2017
End: Sunday 9 April 2017
Boston
Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston.
Begin: Wednesday 5 April 2017
End: Sunday 9 April 2017
Boston
Hynes Convention Center, Marriott Copley Place and the Sheraton Boston.
Begin: Wednesday 19 April 2017
End: Saturday 22 April 2017
Minneapolis
-
Begin: Friday 21 April 2017
End: Saturday 22 April 2017
Lancaster
Lancaster University
Begin: Thursday 27 April 2017
End: Saturday 29 April 2017
Bucharest
-
Friday 28 April 2017
Paris
bât. Olympe de Gouges, campus Paris Diderot, salle s. 628 - 8 place Paul Ricoeur

May 2017

(Following)
Begin: Sunday 15 January 2017
End: Thursday 15 June 2017
Basel (Schweiz) and Hamburg (Germany)
(Following)
Begin: Friday 24 February 2017
End: Friday 30 June 2017
Paris
Université Paris Diderot
(Following)
Begin: Friday 31 March 2017
End: Sunday 2 April 2017
Lancaster
Lancaster University Bailrigg, LA1 4YT United Kingdom
(Following)
Begin: Saturday 1 April 2017
End: Saturday 30 September 2017
Paris
-
Begin: Tuesday 2 May 2017
End: Sunday 7 May 2017
Ottawa
75 Laurier Ave E, Ottawa, ON K1N 6N5, Canada
Begin: Tuesday 2 May 2017
End: Sunday 7 May 2017
Ottawa
University of Ottawa
Begin: Tuesday 9 May 2017
End: Friday 12 May 2017
Karlstad
University of Karlstad
Thursday 11 May 2017
Bordeaux
Jeudi 11 mai, de 17h à 19h à l'Université de Bordeaux, site Victoire, amphi Fabre (bâtiment J)
Begin: Friday 12 May 2017
End: Saturday 13 May 2017
Toronto
York University Toronto, Canada
Friday 12 May 2017
Paris
IAU île-de-France 15, rue Falguière - Paris 15e
Begin: Monday 22 May 2017
End: Tuesday 23 May 2017
Jyväskylän yliopisto
University of Jyväskylä, Seminaarinkatu 15, 40014 Jyväskylän yliopisto, Finland
Begin: Friday 26 May 2017
End: Saturday 27 May 2017
Vienna
Department of Social and Cultural Anthropology NIG, 4th floor Universitätsstraße 7 1010 Vienna
Begin: Wednesday 31 May 2017
End: Friday 2 June 2017
Lahti and Helsinki
IIAA – International Institute of Applied Aesthetics Kirkkokatu 16 FI-15140 Lahti Finland
Begin: Wednesday 31 May 2017
End: Friday 2 June 2017
Aalborg
C-MUS Mobilities, Aalborg University
Begin: Wednesday 31 May 2017
End: Friday 2 June 2017
Lepzig
Wednesday 31 May 2017
Berlin
TU Campus EUREF, EUREF-Campus 9, 10829 Berlin

June 2017

(Following)
Begin: Sunday 15 January 2017
End: Thursday 15 June 2017
Basel (Schweiz) and Hamburg (Germany)
(Following)
Begin: Friday 24 February 2017
End: Friday 30 June 2017
Paris
Université Paris Diderot
(Following)
Begin: Saturday 1 April 2017
End: Saturday 30 September 2017
Paris
-
Begin: Thursday 8 June 2017
End: Friday 9 June 2017
Nijmegen
Radboud University
Begin: Friday 9 June 2017
End: Saturday 10 June 2017
Padua
Department of Political Science, Law and International Relations (SPGI)
Begin: Friday 9 June 2017
End: Saturday 10 June 2017
Cork
University College Cork
Begin: Tuesday 13 June 2017
End: Friday 16 June 2017
Arnhem-Nijmegen
Nijmegen
Begin: Friday 16 June 2017
End: Saturday 8 July 2017
Amsterdam
University of Amsterdam, 1012 WX Amsterdam, Netherlands
Begin: Sunday 18 June 2017
End: Wednesday 21 June 2017
Stockholm
Stockholm University SE-106 91 Stockholm Sweden
Begin: Sunday 18 June 2017
End: Wednesday 21 June 2017
Stockholm
Stockholm University
Begin: Sunday 18 June 2017
End: Wednesday 21 June 2017
Stockholm
Stockholm University SE-106 91 Stockholm Sweden
Begin: Sunday 18 June 2017
End: Wednesday 21 June 2017
Stockholm
NGM 2017 Department of Human Geography Stockholm University SE-106 91 Stockholm Sweden
Begin: Tuesday 20 June 2017
End: Friday 21 July 2017
Paris
Cité des sciences/la Villette Paris
Begin: Wednesday 28 June 2017
End: Friday 30 June 2017
Rotterdam
Erasmus University Rotterdam

July 2017

(Following)
Begin: Saturday 1 April 2017
End: Saturday 30 September 2017
Paris
-
(Following)
Begin: Wednesday 31 May 2017
End: Friday 2 June 2017
Lahti and Helsinki
IIAA – International Institute of Applied Aesthetics Kirkkokatu 16 FI-15140 Lahti Finland
(Following)
Begin: Wednesday 31 May 2017
End: Friday 2 June 2017
Aalborg
C-MUS Mobilities, Aalborg University
(Following)
Begin: Wednesday 31 May 2017
End: Friday 2 June 2017
Lepzig
(Following)
Begin: Friday 16 June 2017
End: Saturday 8 July 2017
Amsterdam
University of Amsterdam, 1012 WX Amsterdam, Netherlands
(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 20 June 2017
End: Friday 21 July 2017
Paris
Cité des sciences/la Villette Paris
Begin: Wednesday 5 July 2017
End: Friday 7 July 2017
Amsterdam
Roetereiland complex, University of Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Begin: Friday 7 July 2017
End: Sunday 9 July 2017
Lyon
Lyon
Begin: Saturday 15 July 2017
End: Sunday 23 July 2017
Delphi
-
Begin: Tuesday 18 July 2017
End: Thursday 20 July 2017
Leeds
Leeds University

August 2017

(Following)
Begin: Saturday 1 April 2017
End: Saturday 30 September 2017
Paris
-