Export to your numeric agenda (iCal format)
Date

November 2014

Begin: Wednesday 5 November 2014
End: Thursday 6 November 2014
London
The Bartlett School of Planning, University College London
Begin: Wednesday 5 November 2014
End: Friday 7 November 2014
Copenhagen
Begin: Wednesday 5 November 2014
End: Friday 7 November 2014
Copenhagen
Begin: Wednesday 5 November 2014
End: Friday 7 November 2014
Copenhagen
Begin: Wednesday 5 November 2014
End: Friday 7 November 2014
Copenhagen
Aalborg University Campus in Copenhagen (Sydhavnen)
Begin: Wednesday 5 November 2014
End: Friday 7 November 2014
Copenhagen
Thursday 6 November 2014
Oxford
Seminar Room, Pauling Centre, 58a Banbury Road, Oxford
Begin: Friday 7 November 2014
End: Saturday 8 November 2014
Bankok
Thursday 13 November 2014
Evry
Bâtiment Maupertuis Amphi 150 - 23 Boulevard François Mitterand Évry, France (91)
Thursday 13 November 2014
Paris
Auditorium de la Caisse des Dépôts - Paris 7ème
Tuesday 18 November 2014
Lancaster
Bowland North SR17, Lancaster University
Tuesday 18 November 2014
Lyon
Le Plateforme , 4 Quai Victor Augagneur, 69003 Lyon
Wednesday 19 November 2014
Lyon
Opéra de Lyon Place de la Comédie F - 69001 Lyon
Begin: Thursday 20 November 2014
End: Friday 21 November 2014
Istambul
Migration Research Center at Koç University (MiReKoc), Istanbul
Begin: Thursday 20 November 2014
End: Friday 21 November 2014
Cambridge, Massachusetts
Thursday 20 November 2014
Oxford
Seminar Room, Pauling Centre, 58a Banbury Road, Oxford
Friday 21 November 2014
Lyon
Hôtel de Région , 1 espalanade François Mitterrand, 69002 Lyon
Begin: Monday 24 November 2014
End: Tuesday 25 November 2014
Washington, DC
Thursday 27 November 2014
Oxford
Seminar Room, Pauling Centre, 58a Banbury Road, Oxford

December 2014

Begin: Monday 8 December 2014
End: Wednesday 10 December 2014
Hong Kong
Begin: Monday 8 December 2014
End: Wednesday 10 December 2014
Otago
Begin: Monday 8 December 2014
End: Wednesday 10 December 2014
Birmingham
Bramall Music Building, Edgbaston Campus, University of Birmingham

January 2015

Begin: Wednesday 21 January 2015
End: Friday 23 January 2015
Paris
Bâtiment Copernic 5 Boulevard Descartes Université Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée, 77420 Champs-sur-Marne, France
Thursday 22 January 2015
Lancaster
Marcus Merriman LT, Bowland North, Lancaster University
Thursday 22 January 2015
Lancaster

February 2015

Saturday 21 February 2015
Warwick