May 2016

(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 16 February 2016
End: Sunday 15 May 2016
Marne-la-vallée
Université de Marne-la-Vallée / Cité Descartes
(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 16 February 2016
End: Sunday 15 May 2016
Marne-la-Vallée
Université de Marne-la-Vallée / Cité Descartes
(Following)
Begin: Wednesday 13 April 2016
End: Monday 29 August 2016
Paris
Cité de l’architecture et du patrimoine, 1 place du Trocadéro, 75116 Paris
Wednesday 11 May 2016
Oxford
Oxford Institute for Sustainable Development, Faculty of Technology Design and Environment Oxford Brookes University | Gipsy Lane Campus Oxford OX3 0BP
Wednesday 18 May 2016
Marne-la-Vallée
Wednesday 18 May 2016
Marne-la-Vallée

June 2016

(Following)
Begin: Wednesday 13 April 2016
End: Monday 29 August 2016
Paris
Cité de l’architecture et du patrimoine, 1 place du Trocadéro, 75116 Paris
Begin: Wednesday 15 June 2016
End: Friday 17 June 2016
Orono, Maine
University of Maine
Tuesday 21 June 2016
Saint-Denis
Auditorium du Campus Étoiles, 2 place aux Étoiles, 93633 La Plaine Saint-Denis
Begin: Monday 27 June 2016
End: Tuesday 28 June 2016
Leeds
HEART, Bennett Road, Headingley, Leeds LS6 3HN
Begin: Tuesday 28 June 2016
End: Friday 1 July 2016
Balck Forest area
Black Forest

July 2016

(Following)
Begin: Wednesday 13 April 2016
End: Monday 29 August 2016
Paris
Cité de l’architecture et du patrimoine, 1 place du Trocadéro, 75116 Paris
(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 28 June 2016
End: Friday 1 July 2016
Balck Forest area
Black Forest
Begin: Monday 4 July 2016
End: Friday 15 July 2016
Utretch
Utrecht University, Faculty of Geosciences (UU)
Begin: Monday 18 July 2016
End: Wednesday 20 July 2016
Loughborough
-
Begin: Wednesday 20 July 2016
End: Saturday 23 July 2016
Milan
University of Milano-Bicocca, Milan, Italy
Begin: Wednesday 20 July 2016
End: Saturday 23 July 2016
Milan
University of Milano-Bicocca, , Italy
Begin: Wednesday 20 July 2016
End: Saturday 23 July 2016
Milan
University of Milano-Bicocca, Milan, Italy
Begin: Thursday 28 July 2016
End: Friday 29 July 2016
Rennes

August 2016

(Following)
Begin: Wednesday 13 April 2016
End: Monday 29 August 2016
Paris
Cité de l’architecture et du patrimoine, 1 place du Trocadéro, 75116 Paris
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society (with the Institute of British Geographers), 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR.
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society, 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR.
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society (with the Institute of British Geographers), 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR.
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society (with the Institute of British Geographers), 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR.
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society, 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR.
Begin: Wednesday 31 August 2016
End: Saturday 3 September 2016
Barcelona
CCIB – Centre de Convencions Internacional de Barcelona, Plaça de Willy Brandt, 11-14, 08019 Barcelona

September 2016

(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society
(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society (with the Institute of British Geographers), 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR.
(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society, 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR.
(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society (with the Institute of British Geographers), 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR.
(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society (with the Institute of British Geographers), 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR.
(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society, 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR.