September 2016

(Following)
Begin: Monday 29 August 2016
End: Saturday 15 October 2016
Hyderabad
(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society (with the Institute of British Geographers), 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR.
(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society
(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society, 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR.
(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society, 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR.
(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society (with the Institute of British Geographers), 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR.
(Following)
Begin: Tuesday 30 August 2016
End: Friday 2 September 2016
London
Royal Geographical Society (with the Institute of British Geographers), 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR.
Thursday 1 September 2016
London
London South Bank University | Keyworth Centre | SE1 6NG
Begin: Thursday 1 September 2016
End: Saturday 3 September 2016
Melbourne
-
Friday 2 September 2016
Edinburgh
Serenity Café, The Tun, 8 Jacksons Entry, Edinburgh EH8 8PJ.
Begin: Wednesday 7 September 2016
End: Thursday 8 September 2016
Oulu
University of Oulu, Pentti Kaiteran katu 1 Linnanmaa
Begin: Thursday 29 September 2016
End: Friday 30 September 2016
Lancaster
Lancaster University
Begin: Thursday 29 September 2016
End: Saturday 1 October 2016
Lugano
University of Lugano
Friday 30 September 2016
Gland
Gland, salle d’exposition du complexe de Grand-Champ, Chemin de la Serine 2, Suisse

October 2016

(Following)
Begin: Monday 29 August 2016
End: Saturday 15 October 2016
Hyderabad
(Following)
Begin: Wednesday 31 August 2016
End: Saturday 3 September 2016
Barcelona
CCIB – Centre de Convencions Internacional de Barcelona, Plaça de Willy Brandt, 11-14, 08019 Barcelona
(Following)
Begin: Thursday 29 September 2016
End: Saturday 1 October 2016
Lugano
University of Lugano
Begin: Thursday 20 October 2016
End: Friday 21 October 2016
Nancy
Université de Lorraine Campus Lettres et sciences humaines - 23 Boulevard Albert 1er Nancy, France (54000)
Begin: Thursday 20 October 2016
End: Friday 21 October 2016
Lausanne
Université de Lausanne
Begin: Thursday 27 October 2016
End: Sunday 30 October 2016
México City
TBA

November 2016

Begin: Thursday 3 November 2016
End: Friday 4 November 2016
Copenhagen
Danish Institute for International Studies
Begin: Thursday 10 November 2016
End: Friday 11 November 2016
Braga
Centro de Estudos de Comunicação e Sociedade Universidade do Minho Gualtar 4710-057 Braga
Begin: Wednesday 16 November 2016
End: Sunday 20 November 2016
Minneapolis
Minneapolis Convention Center
Wednesday 16 November 2016
York
Kings Manor, University of York
Begin: Thursday 24 November 2016
End: Saturday 26 November 2016
Trento
University of Trento
Begin: Friday 25 November 2016
End: Saturday 26 November 2016
Joensuu
University of Eastern Finland
Begin: Friday 25 November 2016
End: Saturday 26 November 2016
Joensuu
-
Begin: Tuesday 29 November 2016
End: Wednesday 30 November 2016
Aalborg
Aalborg University

December 2016

Begin: Friday 9 December 2016
End: Saturday 10 December 2016
Brisbane
Victoria Park Rd Kelvin Grove QLD 4059