January 2019

Start date:Saturday 12 January 2019
End date:Tuesday 4 June 2019

Paris

Univ. Paris Diderot, bât. Halle aux farines, 10 rue Françoise Dolto, Paris 13e, Mo Bibliothèque F. Mitterrand ; puis EHESS, 54 bd. Raspail, Paris 6e, Mo Sèvres-Babylone, salles BS1-28 (sous-sol) ou B1-18 (1er ét.).

Start date:Wednesday 16 January 2019
End date:Monday 29 April 2019

Paris

Archives nationale, sites de Paris et de Pierrefitte-sur-Seine

Start date:Wednesday 16 January 2019
End date:Monday 29 April 2019

Paris

60, rue des Francs Bourgeois, 75003 Paris

Start date:Wednesday 16 January 2019
End date:Monday 29 April 2019

Paris

60, rue des Francs Bourgeois, 75003 Paris

Start date:Thursday 31 January 2019
End date:Thursday 31 January 2019

London

Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS), 1 Parliament Square, London

February 2019

Start date:Friday 1 February 2019
End date:Saturday 2 February 2019

Start date:Thursday 14 February 2019
End date:Friday 15 February 2019

Start date:Thursday 21 February 2019
End date:Friday 22 February 2019

Joensuu

Karelian Institute, University of Eastern Finland , Joensuu

Start date:Saturday 12 January 2019
End date:Tuesday 4 June 2019

Paris

Univ. Paris Diderot, bât. Halle aux farines, 10 rue Françoise Dolto, Paris 13e, Mo Bibliothèque F. Mitterrand ; puis EHESS, 54 bd. Raspail, Paris 6e, Mo Sèvres-Babylone, salles BS1-28 (sous-sol) ou B1-18 (1er ét.).

Start date:Wednesday 16 January 2019
End date:Monday 29 April 2019

Paris

Archives nationale, sites de Paris et de Pierrefitte-sur-Seine

Start date:Wednesday 16 January 2019
End date:Monday 29 April 2019

Paris

60, rue des Francs Bourgeois, 75003 Paris

Start date:Wednesday 16 January 2019
End date:Monday 29 April 2019

Paris

60, rue des Francs Bourgeois, 75003 Paris

Pages