December 2019

Start date:Sunday 1 December 2019
End date:Friday 24 July 2020

Lisbon

University of Lisbon, Alameda da Universidade 1649-004 Lisboa

January 2020

Start date:Friday 10 January 2020
End date:Friday 10 January 2020

Start date:Thursday 23 January 2020
End date:Thursday 23 January 2020

Bruxelles

Comité européen des régions, 99 rue Belliard, 1040 Bruxelles

Start date:Thursday 23 January 2020
End date:Thursday 23 January 2020

Paris

Université de Paris, bâtiment Condorcet, salle 454A Luc Valentin, 4, rue Elsa Morante, Paris 13e

Start date:Thursday 30 January 2020
End date:Thursday 30 January 2020

Start date:Sunday 1 December 2019
End date:Friday 24 July 2020

Lisbon

University of Lisbon, Alameda da Universidade 1649-004 Lisboa

February 2020

Start date:Saturday 8 February 2020
End date:Sunday 10 May 2020

Marseille

FRAC PACA, 20 bd de Dunkerque, 13002 Marseille

Start date:Thursday 20 February 2020
End date:Friday 21 February 2020

Start date:Sunday 1 December 2019
End date:Friday 24 July 2020

Lisbon

University of Lisbon, Alameda da Universidade 1649-004 Lisboa

March 2020

Start date:Tuesday 17 March 2020
End date:Friday 20 March 2020

Oxford

Transport Studies Unit, University of Oxford, South Parks Road, Oxford, OX1 3QY, UK

Start date:Thursday 19 March 2020
End date:Sunday 22 March 2020

Start date:Thursday 19 March 2020
End date:Sunday 22 March 2020

Pages