December 2019

Start date:Sunday 1 December 2019
End date:Friday 24 July 2020

Lisbon

University of Lisbon, Alameda da Universidade 1649-004 Lisboa

January 2020

Start date:Thursday 30 January 2020
End date:Sunday 2 February 2020

Angoulême

Espace Polar SNCF – Place Saint-Martial

Start date:Sunday 1 December 2019
End date:Friday 24 July 2020

Lisbon

University of Lisbon, Alameda da Universidade 1649-004 Lisboa

February 2020

Start date:Thursday 30 January 2020
End date:Sunday 2 February 2020

Angoulême

Espace Polar SNCF – Place Saint-Martial

Start date:Friday 7 February 2020
End date:Friday 7 February 2020

Lyon

ENS de Lyon, Site Descartes, Salle D4.260

Start date:Saturday 8 February 2020
End date:Sunday 10 May 2020

Marseille

FRAC PACA, 20 bd de Dunkerque, 13002 Marseille

Start date:Thursday 20 February 2020
End date:Friday 21 February 2020

Start date:Thursday 20 February 2020
End date:Sunday 19 April 2020

Gentilly

Maison de la photographie Robert Doisneau

Start date:Thursday 27 February 2020
End date:Thursday 27 February 2020

Guyancourt

Université de Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines

Start date:Sunday 1 December 2019
End date:Friday 24 July 2020

Lisbon

University of Lisbon, Alameda da Universidade 1649-004 Lisboa

March 2020

Start date:Monday 2 March 2020
End date:Monday 2 March 2020

Paris

Pavillon de l’Arsenal

Start date:Tuesday 3 March 2020
End date:Tuesday 3 March 2020

Saint-Denis

Auditorium du Campus WILSON, 9 rue Jean-Philippe Rameau, 93210 Saint-Denis

Pages