June 2022

Start date:Wednesday 29 June 2022
End date:Saturday 2 July 2022

Start date:Wednesday 29 June 2022
End date:Friday 1 July 2022

Oslo

Oslo Metropolitan University

July 2022

Start date:Monday 27 June 2022
End date:Friday 1 July 2022

Start date:Wednesday 29 June 2022
End date:Friday 1 July 2022

Oslo

Oslo Metropolitan University

Start date:Wednesday 29 June 2022
End date:Saturday 2 July 2022

Start date:Monday 18 July 2022
End date:Friday 22 July 2022

August 2022

Start date:Wednesday 24 August 2022
End date:Friday 26 August 2022

Athens

Harokopio University

October 2022

Start date:Wednesday 12 October 2022
End date:Friday 14 October 2022

Lisbon

Universidade de Lisboa, Faculdade de Arquitectura

Start date:Friday 28 October 2022
End date:Saturday 29 October 2022

Seoul

Konkuk University

Pages