June 2019

Start date:Saturday 15 June 2019
End date:Sunday 15 September 2019

Lille

Maison de la Photographie

Start date:Thursday 27 June 2019
End date:Thursday 31 October 2019

Start date:Friday 28 June 2019
End date:Tuesday 31 December 2019

July 2019

Start date:Wednesday 10 July 2019
End date:Wednesday 10 July 2019

Start date:Saturday 15 June 2019
End date:Sunday 15 September 2019

Lille

Maison de la Photographie

Start date:Thursday 27 June 2019
End date:Thursday 31 October 2019

Start date:Friday 28 June 2019
End date:Tuesday 31 December 2019

August 2019

Start date:Tuesday 27 August 2019
End date:Saturday 31 August 2019

Ponzan

Kampus UAM Morasko, street: Umultowska 89d, 60-101 Poznan

Start date:Tuesday 27 August 2019
End date:Friday 30 August 2019

London

1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR

Start date:Tuesday 27 August 2019
End date:Friday 30 August 2019

London

1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR

Start date:Wednesday 28 August 2019
End date:Friday 30 August 2019

London

1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR

Start date:Saturday 15 June 2019
End date:Sunday 15 September 2019

Lille

Maison de la Photographie

Pages