May 2019

Start date:Tuesday 7 May 2019
End date:Friday 10 May 2019

Start date:Tuesday 7 May 2019
End date:Tuesday 7 May 2019

Paris

Maison Européenne de la Photographie - 5 Rue de Fourcy - 75004 Paris

June 2019

Start date:Monday 3 June 2019
End date:Tuesday 4 June 2019

Start date:Wednesday 12 June 2019
End date:Wednesday 12 June 2019

London

Room 1-03 11 Bedford Square, Bloomsbury, London, WC1B 3RF

July 2019

Start date:Wednesday 10 July 2019
End date:Wednesday 10 July 2019

August 2019

Start date:Tuesday 27 August 2019
End date:Friday 30 August 2019

London

1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR

Start date:Tuesday 27 August 2019
End date:Friday 30 August 2019

London

1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR

Start date:Tuesday 27 August 2019
End date:Saturday 31 August 2019

Ponzan

Kampus UAM Morasko, street: Umultowska 89d, 60-101 Poznan

Start date:Wednesday 28 August 2019
End date:Friday 30 August 2019

London

1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR

September 2019

Start date:Monday 2 September 2019
End date:Tuesday 3 September 2019

Chester

TBA

Start date:Tuesday 10 September 2019
End date:Friday 13 September 2019

Berlin

Dorotheenstraße 24, Berlin

Start date:Tuesday 17 September 2019
End date:Friday 20 September 2019

Pages