August 2019

Start date:Tuesday 27 August 2019
End date:Friday 30 August 2019

London

1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR

Start date:Tuesday 27 August 2019
End date:Friday 30 August 2019

Start date:Wednesday 28 August 2019
End date:Friday 30 August 2019

London

1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR

Start date:Thursday 29 August 2019
End date:Friday 30 August 2019

Start date:Saturday 15 June 2019
End date:Sunday 15 September 2019

Lille

Maison de la Photographie

Start date:Thursday 27 June 2019
End date:Thursday 31 October 2019

Start date:Friday 28 June 2019
End date:Tuesday 31 December 2019

September 2019

Start date:Monday 2 September 2019
End date:Tuesday 3 September 2019

Chester

TBA

Start date:Tuesday 10 September 2019
End date:Friday 13 September 2019

Berlin

Dorotheenstraße 24, Berlin

Start date:Tuesday 10 September 2019
End date:Wednesday 11 September 2019

Châteauroux

6 avenue Daniel Bernardet 36000 Châteauroux

Start date:Tuesday 10 September 2019
End date:Tuesday 10 September 2019

Lille

Maison de la Photographie, 28 rue Pierre Legrand, 59800 Lille

Start date:Thursday 12 September 2019
End date:Friday 13 September 2019

Brescia

Università degli Studi di Brescia Piazza del Mercato, 15 - 25121 Brescia

Pages