June 2019

Start date:Saturday 15 June 2019
End date:Sunday 16 June 2019

Cambridge

Lucy Cavendish College - University of Cambridge Lady Margaret Road Cambridge CB3 0BU

Start date:Saturday 15 June 2019
End date:Sunday 15 September 2019

Lille

Maison de la Photographie

Start date:Sunday 16 June 2019
End date:Wednesday 19 June 2019

Trondheim

NTNU, Felles fakturamottak, Postboks 50, Økern, NO-0508 Oslo, Norway

Start date:Sunday 16 June 2019
End date:Wednesday 19 June 2019

Trondheim

NTNU, Felles fakturamottak, Postboks 50, Økern, NO-0508 Oslo, Norway

Start date:Wednesday 19 June 2019
End date:Wednesday 19 June 2019

Lille

Maison de la Photographie, 28 rue Pierre Legrand, 59000 Lille

Start date:Thursday 20 June 2019
End date:Thursday 20 June 2019

Start date:Thursday 20 June 2019
End date:Thursday 20 June 2019

Chédigny

Mairie de Chedigny 5 Place de la Mairie 37310 Chédigny

Start date:Thursday 27 June 2019
End date:Thursday 27 June 2019

Paris

Salle Victor Hugo - Immeuble Jacques Chaban Delmas, 101 rue de l’Université - 75007 Paris

July 2019

Start date:Tuesday 2 July 2019
End date:Thursday 11 July 2019

Lesvos

-

Start date:Tuesday 2 July 2019
End date:Friday 5 July 2019

Start date:Wednesday 10 July 2019
End date:Wednesday 10 July 2019

Start date:Saturday 15 June 2019
End date:Sunday 15 September 2019

Lille

Maison de la Photographie

Pages