March 2019

Start date:Wednesday 16 January 2019
End date:Monday 29 April 2019

Paris

Archives nationale, sites de Paris et de Pierrefitte-sur-Seine

Start date:Wednesday 16 January 2019
End date:Monday 29 April 2019

Paris

60, rue des Francs Bourgeois, 75003 Paris

April 2019

Start date:Sunday 14 April 2019
End date:Wednesday 17 April 2019

Santiago de Compostela

Facultade de Ciencias Económicas e Empresariais, Campus Norte, Av. do Burgo das Nacións, s/n, 15782 Santiago de Compostela, La Coruña, Spain.

Start date:Thursday 18 April 2019
End date:Thursday 18 April 2019

Conférence du Forum Vies Mobiles

Mobilité et cinéma

PARIS

Archives nationales, 60, rue des Francs Bourgeois, 75003 Paris

Start date:Tuesday 23 April 2019
End date:Tuesday 23 April 2019

Conférence

Migrants and Refugees

New York

St. John’s University History Department (Queens campus), New York

Start date:Wednesday 24 April 2019
End date:Thursday 25 April 2019

Agadir

Faculty of Languages, Arts, and Humanities Campus Universitaire Ait Melloul

Start date:Sunday 28 April 2019
End date:Tuesday 30 April 2019

Reykjavik

University of Iceland, Reykjavik

Start date:Wednesday 16 January 2019
End date:Monday 29 April 2019

Paris

60, rue des Francs Bourgeois, 75003 Paris

Start date:Wednesday 16 January 2019
End date:Monday 29 April 2019

Paris

Archives nationale, sites de Paris et de Pierrefitte-sur-Seine

Start date:Wednesday 16 January 2019
End date:Monday 29 April 2019

Paris

60, rue des Francs Bourgeois, 75003 Paris

Start date:Saturday 12 January 2019
End date:Tuesday 4 June 2019

Paris

Univ. Paris Diderot, bât. Halle aux farines, 10 rue Françoise Dolto, Paris 13e, Mo Bibliothèque F. Mitterrand ; puis EHESS, 54 bd. Raspail, Paris 6e, Mo Sèvres-Babylone, salles BS1-28 (sous-sol) ou B1-18 (1er ét.).

May 2019

Start date:Friday 3 May 2019
End date:Sunday 5 May 2019

Chicago

University of Chicago

Pages