May 2019

Start date:Monday 6 May 2019
End date:Tuesday 7 May 2019

Graz

Hotel Weitzer Grieskai 12-14 8020 Graz

Start date:Tuesday 7 May 2019
End date:Friday 10 May 2019

Start date:Monday 13 May 2019
End date:Tuesday 14 May 2019

Paris

Grande Arche 1 Parvis de la Défense 92800 Puteaux

Start date:Friday 24 May 2019
End date:Friday 24 May 2019

Paris

Maison des Acteurs du Paris Durable 21 Rue des Blancs Manteaux, 75004 Paris

Start date:Sunday 26 May 2019
End date:Friday 31 May 2019

Bombay

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India

Start date:Tuesday 28 May 2019
End date:Tuesday 28 May 2019

Les Molières

Espace culturel & associatif Guy Jean-Baptiste Target 4 rue de la Porte de Paris 91470 Les Molières

Start date:Saturday 12 January 2019
End date:Tuesday 4 June 2019

Paris

Univ. Paris Diderot, bât. Halle aux farines, 10 rue Françoise Dolto, Paris 13e, Mo Bibliothèque F. Mitterrand ; puis EHESS, 54 bd. Raspail, Paris 6e, Mo Sèvres-Babylone, salles BS1-28 (sous-sol) ou B1-18 (1er ét.).

June 2019

Start date:Monday 3 June 2019
End date:Tuesday 4 June 2019

Start date:Saturday 12 January 2019
End date:Tuesday 4 June 2019

Paris

Univ. Paris Diderot, bât. Halle aux farines, 10 rue Françoise Dolto, Paris 13e, Mo Bibliothèque F. Mitterrand ; puis EHESS, 54 bd. Raspail, Paris 6e, Mo Sèvres-Babylone, salles BS1-28 (sous-sol) ou B1-18 (1er ét.).

Start date:Wednesday 5 June 2019
End date:Friday 7 June 2019

Helsinki

University of Helsinki

Start date:Wednesday 5 June 2019
End date:Friday 7 June 2019

Start date:Friday 7 June 2019
End date:Friday 7 June 2019

Oxford

University of Oxford

Pages